Winthrop Region SBDC Offices​

The Winthrop Region of the SBDC consists of three South Carolina Areas:


  • Our Regional office is located within the Rock Hill Area Center at Winthrop University and serves York, Chester, Lancaster, Union and Cherokee Counties. 

  • Our Florence Area Center is located at Florence-Darlington Technical College in Florence and serves Florence, Marion, Dillon, Darlington, Marlboro, Chesterfield, Williamsburg & Lee Counties.     

  • Our Myrtle Beach Area Center is located at Coastal Carolina University in Conway, SC, and serves Horry and Georgetown Counties.   

The Winthrop Region of SC Small Business Development Centers -- our Centers Win Awards!
  • facebook
  • SBDC on Twitter
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2016 -2020 Winthrop Regional SBDC          (803) 323-2283